2016 · December · Films · Reviews

Film Review: “Paddington”

2014 | Directed by Paul King | 4 feathers

Summary:

This is the story of a bear from darkest Peru, who comes to England to look for an explorer who might be able to help him, but ends up living with another family instead.

Review:

This was so cozy. I don’t remember reading Paddington as a kid, but I do remember the school library having it when we lived in Singapore, so it’s still filled with nostalgia. Based on that, I’ve been wanting to watch this for ages, but I didn’t get around to it until now.

I found it so cute, and funny, and I am glad that I watched it. I don’t have anything more to say.

Leave a Reply

