2017 · Currently Reading · March

Currently Reading

Here I am with this month’s Currently Reading-post! I only have two books on here this time around, because by the time this goes up I will just have finished The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern (expect a review soon!) and haven’t gotten around to starting anything new yet. Anyway, let’s get right into it!

  • The Name of the Wind, by Patrick Rothfuss

If you’ve been around for a while, you’ll know that I started this last month because I didn’t have anything to listen to for a couple of weeks, and then my credit renewed. Well, I  ended up ditching that other audiobook because I liked this one much better. I think I’m around half-way through at this point, and I am loving it. The narrator is awesome, and I love Kvothe as a character.

  • Dracula, by Bram Stoker

Yes, this has been around since October, and no, I haven’t finished it yet. I might just pick it up now that I’ve finished The Night Circus and haven’t started anything else yet.

That’s it! These are usually much longer, so it feels a bit weird to only have two books on here. But it’s a nice way to catch up with what I’m reading at the moment.

Leave a Reply

