2017 · June

I’m Back!

I’ve been pretty quiet on here for the last couple of weeks. I’ve had a lot to do for class with two exams and finalizing my BA project so the blog had to take a step back for a while, but now I’m officially on summer holiday so I’ll be reading more for fun and I’ll also have more time for my blog. You’ll be seeing a lot more of me from now on! I have so many ideas for posts and YouTube videos that I can’t wait to put up, so hopefully I can get around to that soon. My May wrap-up will probably be up first some time next week, so look forward to that 🙂

That was really everything I wanted to say. I just wanted to check in and say hi 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

